Confirmation Dates

 

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Paul's, Whitley Bay
Diocese: Newcastle

Sunday 23 Nov 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Barnabas, Crewe
Diocese: Chester

Sunday 16 Nov 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Leonard, Loftus-in-Cleveland
Diocese: York

Thursday 6 Nov 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Mary, Handsworth
Diocese: Sheffield

Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Crispin, Withington
Diocese: Manchester

Sunday 26 Oct 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Bede, Newsham
Diocese: Newcastle

Sunday 19 Oct 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: The Holy Family, Failsworth
Diocese: Manchester

Wednesday 15 Oct 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Paul, Royton
Diocese: Manchester

Sunday 21 Sep 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Paul, Manton
Diocese: Southwell & Nottingham

Sunday 7 Sep 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St John & St Mary Magdalene, Goldthorpe
Diocese: Sheffield

Thursday 17 Jul 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Luke, Southport
Diocese: Liverpool

Sunday 6 Jul 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Columba, Anfield
Diocese: Liverpool

Sunday 6 Jul 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Andrew, Tudhoe Grange
Diocese: Durham

Wednesday 18 Jun 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: James the Deacon, Acomb Moor, York
Diocese: York

Sunday 11 May 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St James, Coundon
Diocese: Durham

Sunday 27 Apr 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Catherine, Richmond Road, Sheffield
Diocese: Sheffield

Thursday 3 Apr 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St John the Baptist, Knutsford
Diocese: Chester

Sunday 9 Mar 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: Confirmation at St Michael, Coppenhall
Diocese: Chester

Sunday 23 Feb 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Agnes Toxteth
Diocese: Liverpool

Tuesday 18 Feb 2014

Candidates: TBC
Place: St Saviour`s, Scarborough
Diocese: York

Sunday 12 Jan 2014

First Previous Next Last
  Records 41 to 60 of 90